CHAMPAGNE PIÉTREMENT RENARD

description

Located on the banks of the Petit Morin between the Côte des Blancs and the Coteaux Sézannais, listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 2015, Maison Piétrement-Renard will always be pleased to welcome you to their domain to show you their facilities and their different wines.

Created in 1919 by Fernand Renard and taken over since 1992 by Emmanuel Piétrement, the vineyard covers 12 hectares in the village of Villevenard. For four generations, the culture of the estate has been made up of high standards and taste. Enriched year after year, harvest after harvest, it brings the highest quality of grapes and expressions of champagne.

The management of the vineyard favors the preservation of the natural heritage. The mastery of reasoned viticulture, made up of selected grassing between vines and natural selection, is a important here.

THE OPENING HOURS AND VISITING CONDITIONS MAY BE CHANGED DUE TO THE # COVID-19 PANDEMIC.

accepted animals
Group visits / 40 pers max.
60 min / visit

Spoken languages

  • English
  • French

Category

  • Champagne

Equipment

  • Car park
  • Wifi

Services

  • Visit of the structure
  • Visit of the vineyard

Opening period

Open Monday to Saturday from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.

CHAMPAGNE PIÉTREMENT RENARD

30 rue des Hauts de Saint Loup - 51270 Villevenard
France Grand Est

contact

M Emmanuel PIETREMENT

see my route
Share
on

Champagne Piétrement – Renard

descriptif

Située sur les bords du Petit Morin entre la Côte des Blancs et les Côteaux du Sézannais, classé patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO en 2015, La Maison Piétrement-Renard aura toujours grand plaisir à vous accueillir dans leur domaine pour vous faire découvrir leurs installations et leurs différentes cuvées.

Domaine créé en 1919 par Fernand Renard et repris depuis 1992 par Emmanuel Piétrement, le vignoble s’étend sur 12 hectares dans le village de Villevenard. Depuis quatre générations, la culture de la Maison est faite d’exigence et de goût. Enrichie année après année, vendange après vendange, elle porte au plus haut qualité des raisins et expressions du Champagne.

La conduite du vignoble privilégie ici la préservation du patrimoine naturel. La maîtrise d’une viticulture vraiment raisonnée, faite d’enherbement choisi et de sélection naturelle, y est une réalité.

> LES HORAIRES D’OUVERTURE HABITUELS ET CONDITIONS DE VISITES PEUVENT ETRE MODIFIÉS EN RAISON DE LA PANDÉMIE #COVID-19.

Animaux acceptés
Visites groupes / 40 pers max.
60 min / visite

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Français

Catégorie

  • Champagne

Équipements

  • Parking
  • Wifi

Périodes d’ouverture

Ouvert du lundi au samedi de 9h à 12h et de 14h à 18h.

Champagne Piétrement – Renard

30 rue des Hauts de Saint Loup - 51270 Villevenard
France Grand Est

contact

M Emmanuel PIETREMENT

Voir mon itinéraire
Partager
sur